Contact Us

MCCC OFFICE LOCATION

Manitoba Centennial Centre Corporation
Suite 1000 – 555 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R3B 1C3

Email: inquiries@mbccc.ca  Phone: (204) 956-1360 Fax: (204) 944-1390

The office is located on the south side concourse level of the Centennial Concert Hall. Open Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, closed on holidays.

LOOKING FOR BOX OFFICE HOURS?

 

DELIVERIES

Deliveries are received at the loading dock at the rear of Centennial Concert Hall. Access the loading dock from Lily Street. Delivery drivers are to contact backstage security via intercom located at the loading dock.

Please Note: Deliveries may be turned away when performances or stage rehearsals are in progress.

 

 

DLittle Photo Feb 15 2017 0053

Robert Olson

CEO
rolson@mbccc.ca
204.957.4305

 

 

DLittle Photo Feb 15 2017 0034

Martin Kull

General Manager, Centennial Concert Hall & Manitoba Production Centre
mkull@mbccc.ca
204.957.4311

 

 

Mark Krueger

Director Finance & Administration
mkrueger@mbccc.ca
204.957.4304

 

 

 

 

DLittle Photo Feb 15 2017 0103

Norbert Schuster

Director, Capital Development & Physical Plant
nschuster@mbccc.ca
204.957.6363

 

Gerry McDougal

Manager, Marketing & IT
gmcdougal@mbccc.ca
204.957.6393

 

Cindy Friesen

Manager, Security & Parking
cfriesen@mbccc.ca
204.957.4310

 

DLittle Photo Feb 15 2017 0158

Dave Martin

Stage Manager
dmartin@mbccc.ca
204.957.4308